The virtual follow-up solution for CONNECTED HEALTH

Like in the hospital, but at home!

Discover our HYGÉE+ virtual care platform

Katera, Virtual Health is the leader in virtual monitoring with technological tools for a better quality of life for patients and the constant monitoring of biometric data that allows hospitalized patients to have a follow-up directly from their home.

Katera’s solutions are aimed at both healthcare professionals and individuals. Based on proven technologies and expertise, Katera’s virtual surveillance products and services are reliable, relevant for health follow-ups that respect the person and offer excellent value for money!

Are you a patient or a relative?

Our team of nurses has been trained to offer you a tailored follow-up of your chronic or mental illness or post-hospital care. Through remote sessions, you will benefit from a complete follow-up protocol specific to your disease, while staying in the comfort of your home.

Like in the hospital,
but at home!

Are you a healthcare professional?

Our virtual follow-ups make it possible to return home more quickly after a medical intervention, because the patient becomes actively involved in its follow-ups. Our connected devices, on the other hand, reduce the risk of falls, and monitor certain biometric patient data remotely in real time.

Discover Katera's story as presented on the TVA network

La solution de suivi virtuel pour la SANTÉ CONNECTÉE

Comme à l’hôpital, mais à la maison!

Découvrez notre plateforme virtuelle de soins HYGÉE+

Katera, santé virtuelle est le chef de file en suivi virtuel avec des outils technologiques permettant une meilleure qualité de vie pour les patients et le suivi constants des données biométriques qui permet aux patients hospitalisés d’avoir un suivi directement de leur domicile.

Les solutions proposées par Katera sont destinées autant aux professionnels de la santé qu’au particuliers. Reposant sur des technologies et expertises éprouvées, les produits et services de suivi virtuel de Katera sont fiables, pertinents pour des suivis de santé respectant la personne et offrant un excellent rapport prix-paix d’esprit!

Vous êtes un patient ou un proche?

Notre équipe d’infirmiers et infirmières a été formée pour vous offrir un suivi adapté de votre maladie chronique ou mentale ou de vos soins post-hospitaliers. Grâce à des sessions à distance, vous bénéficierez d’un protocole de suivi complet et spécifique à votre maladie, tout en restant dans le confort de votre foyer.

Comme à l’hôpital,
mais à la maison!

Vous êtes un professionnel de la santé?

Nos suivis virtuels permettent de retourner plus rapidement à la maison après une intervention médicale, car le patient devient activement impliqué dans ses suivis. Nos appareils connectés permettent quant à eux de réduire les risques de chutes, de suivre en continu à distance certaines données biométriques des patients en temps réel.

Découvrez l'histoire de Katera tel que présentée sur le réseau TVA